Name

Title

Email Address

Alguire, Jacob

2nd Grade 

jacob.alguire@k21schools.org

Avia, Elizabeth3rd Gradeelizabeth.avila@k21schools.org

Barry, Sullivan   

Intensive Paraprofessional

sullivan.barry@k21schools.org

Bauer, Amy

RTI & Test Coordinator

amy.bauer@k21schools.org

Cron, Julie

Music & Technology   

julie.cron@k21schools.org

Embree, Jessie

RTI Paraprofessional

jessie.embree@k21schools.org

Espinosa, Julie

Principaljulie.espinosa@k21schools.org
Fischer, Kathy

Paraprofessional

kathy.fischer@k21schools.org

Gass, Greg

MD Social Studies & P.E.
greg.gass@k21schools.org

Gefre, Joelle   

5th Grade

joelle.gefre@k21schools.org

Hanchett, Jane

ESL

jane.hanchett@k21schools.org

Henderson, Erin

MS Language Arts   

erin.henderson@k21schools.org

Hewitt, Danielle      
4th Grade

danielle.hewitt@k21schools.org

Kenoyer, Halli

Art

halli.kenoyer@k21schools.org

King, Becky

Kindergarten

becky.king@k21schools.org

Livingston, Kayla

MS Math & Science

kayla.livingston@k21schools.org

Martin, Stephanie

Paraprofessional

stephanie.martin@k21schools.org

Mecham, Marie

Librarian

marie.mecham@k21Schools.org

Mitchell, Lucy

Co-Teacher

lucy.mitchell@k21schools.org

Neufeldt, Maria

1st Grade

maria.neufeldt@k21schools.org

Porter, Sue

Administrative Assistant

sue.porter@k21schools.org

Schultz, Terri      

Special Education

terri.schultz@k21schools.org

Stafford, Karen   

Speech Pathologist

karen.stafford@k21schools.org







 

 

 

CLOSE